Contact and ordering info

The Courtship of Jo March is a re-imagining of Louisa May Alcott’s Little Women for all who have ever wondered how things might have worked out differently for the March sisters.

Delightful…This book is for fans of Jo and Laurie, and it delivers in that department beautifully. – Into the Writer Lea

Heartbreak, love, grief, passion, victory…Massachusetts, New York, London, Vienna, Paris…Travel into the unknown with the March family! – In the Bookcase

To order a copy of The Courtship of Jo March

Paperback  via PayHip (secure payments via PayPal).
eBook via Kobo, Scribd, Apple and Angus & Robertson.

The Courtship of Jo March

Contacting the author

Email: marchandlaurencelittlewomen@gmail.com.

Alternatively, please feel free to use the below form.